Security and privacy are keep components of the work we do. First, when you connect your HubSpot account to our platform, you only share what you want to share. Second, we automatically remove and permanently delete all your data one year after we give you the results — no exceptions. Finally, in your Settings you have immediate control of your data. If you wish to permanently delete your data before the year arrives, you can do that quickly and easily.
Please remember that all data deletions are irreversible and even Transformania can not retrieve your deleted data. We do not remove your invoice and purchase information, as that is important for legal and accounting reasons.